New News :Al Badeel Center concluded the specialized training course on the interaction and experience exchange among the Jordanian and Palestinian youth in the field of political parties. Al Badeel Center In collaboration with Frederic Ebert concluded a workshop titled" Towards a compatible municipality law"

home

Who's us

Publications

Gallery

Contact Us

Arabic/عربي

Towards interaction and experience exchange among the Jordanian and Palestinian youth

 

Al Badeel Center for Studies and Research concluded the specialized training course on the interaction and experience exchange among the Jordanian and Palestinian youth in the field of political parities. The workshop was conducted in Amman, during the period 20-22/3/2014, with the participation of 20 members of the leftist youth members from Jordan and Palestine. The workshop included presentation of the youth political experiences and trends of development of each party.
A number of party leaders presented their vision on the role of youth under the political changes. These visions included a training kit on a number of skills, with initiatives to develop and enhance the youth participation in the political process.
At the inauguration ceremony, Mr. Jamal Al Khateeb, the Chairman of Al Badeel Center, urged that such workshop comes under the hamper of building a leftist youth and student current especially in Jordan, which comes for various reasons, including those relating to the parties themselves and the weakness and lack of experience, skills and knowledge by youth, as well as the absence of programs that satisfy the needs of youth within the parties. On the other hand, the workshop comes after the interaction with some of the student and youth leaderships and after consultation with some of the leaders of the parties, which confirmed the need to implement a dialogue and interactive workshop among the Palestinian and Jordanian youth to exchange experiences through a democratic dialogue, that may result in attracting larger sector of youth.
In addition, the Chairman of the Center offered appreciation to the Danish Parliament Organization for Supporting Parties and Democracy, for supporting this workshop, showing that 9 youth from three leftist parties from Palestine (the Democratic Front, Fida, Peoples' Party) and 9 from the Jordanian parties and leftist currents (Democratic People's Party, Hashd, Popular Democratic Jordanian Party, the Leftist Social Party, SDP, the Jordanian Communist Party, the Jordanian Youth Movement Current participated in this workshop.
Workshop Events
In the first session, youth conducted a dialogue where they talked about themselves, the status of their organizations and visions on various issues, away from extremity, with the progress towards good citizenship, which may develop the democratic track in Jordan and Palestine.
In the second session, the Deputy of the Secretary of the Jordanian Communist Party (Mr. Faraj Tmaizi); Mr. Abdul Majeed Dandees, member of the political office of the Popular Unity Party and Abla Abu Elbeh, the General Secretary of the Jordanian Peoples' Party, presented the vision of the political parties about the role of youth in the political changes in the region in general and Jordan and Palestine in particular.
The speakers have agreed on the important role of youth in the parties, the need to access decision making positions within the parties and to activate the programs that satisfy their needs and ambitions, not to forget the importance of developing youth organization, initiatives, expanding youth participation, with a call about the importance of practicing the political activities in the universities, building a comprehensive youth and student framework for the leftist movement, to equal other political currents that dominate political work under bright and emotional slogans.
The training content
A three –day training sessions that handled a number of skills, especially in the field of youth and voluntary work, presented by Dr. Adnan Al Tobasi. On the other hand, Dr. Fakhir Da'ad, the Coordinator of (Dhabahtouna Campaign) made presentations on the campaigns and pressing lobbies, while Dr. Haifa Haydar made a presentation on the democratic dialogue and accepting the opinion and the others'. Mr. Badi Baqa'in, made a presentation on networks and networking. During the presentations, work groups were formed and presented practical initiatives relating to the status of the parties. Moreover, youth presented their experiences in this field.
Conclusion and recommendations
At the end of the workshop, a session was conducted to evaluate the activities and to discuss the recommendations, namely, the importance of providing youth with the various necessary skills, enhancing the role of youth in the political and party work.
Recommendations
The participants called for more expanded meetings to exchange experiences and dialogues on youth conditions within the parties, with the need to expand coordination among them; develop youth status and conditions in the youth organizations inside the parties; access to the decision making positions, develop the political lives and make use of youth experiences in the Arab region.
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

العنوان : تلاع العلي /حي البركة - عمارة الهضاب رقم27 
هاتف: 0096265674804
فاكس : 0096265673840 
البريد الإلكتروني : Info@albadeeljordan.org
 حقوق النشر محفوظة مركز البديل للدراسات والأبحاث 2006

جديد الاخبار: اختتم المركز فعاليات الورشة التدريبية "نحو تفاعل وتبادل الخبرة بين الشباب الأردني والفلسطيني ، مركز البديل للدراسات يختتم ورشة تدريبية لعضوات المجالس البلدية في العقبة،في لقاء مع رئيس اللجنة القانونية مركز البديل للدراسات والأبحاث،"

English

اتصل بنا

معرض الصور

إصدارات

من نحن

الرئيسية

مركز البديل للدراسات يختتم ورشة ” تفاعل وتبادل الخبرة بين الشباب الأردني والفلسطيني”
 3 أيام متواصلة من القراءات والمهارات والتطبيقات العملية في الشأن الشبابي

 

اختتم مركز البديل للدراسات والأبحاث الورشة التدريبية المخصصة لتفاعل وتبادل الخبرة بين الشباب الأردني والفلسطيني في الأحزاب السياسية والتي نفذت في عمان في الفترة ما بين 20-22/3/2014، وشارك فيها 20 عضوا من القيادات الشبابية اليسارية من الأردن وفلسطين ،والتي استمرت ثلاثة أيام متواصلة قدمت فيها عروض لتجربة الشباب السياسية وآفاق التطور في كل حزب ، كما قدم عدد من قادة الأحزاب رؤيتهم حول دور الشباب في ظل التحولات السياسية ، وتضمنت الورشة حقيبة تدريبية حول عدد من المهارات قدموا خلالها مبادرات لتطوير وتعزيز المشاركة السياسية للشباب .
وأشار جمال الخطيب رئيس مركز البديل في افتتاح الورشة إلى أن هذه الورشة تأتي في ضوء تعثر يناء تيار شبابي وطلابي يساري خاصة في الأردن لأسباب عديدة منها ما يتعلق بالأحزاب نفسها ومنها ما يتعلق بضعف وتدني مستوى الخبرة والمهارة والمعرفة لدى الشباب وأهمية ذلك في ظل العصبية التنظيمية من جهة وغياب البرامج والاحتياجات الشبابية من جهة أخرى في الأحزاب بمستويات مختلفة بين حزب وآخر ، كما جاءت أيضا بعد التفاعل مع بعض قيادات الحركة الطلابية والشبابية بالأحزاب وبعد التشاور مع بعض قادة الأحزاب وضرورة تنفيذ نشاط حواري وتفاعلي بين الشباب الفلسطيني والأردني لتبادل الخبرة والحوار الديمقراطي مما قد يؤدي إلى استقطاب قطاع أوسع من الشباب .
كما قدم رئيس المركز الشكر الى المؤسسة البرلمانية الدانمركية لدعم الأحزاب والديمقراطية التي قدمت الدعم لهذا النشاط ، وبين أنه قد شارك في هذا النشاط 9 شباب من 3 أحزاب سياسية يسارية من فلسطين وهي ( الجبهة الديمقراطية ، فدا ، حزب الشعب ) , و9 شباب من الأحزاب والتيارات السياسية اليسارية بالأردن وهي ( حزب الشعب الديمقراطي – حشد ، حزب الوحدة الشعبية الديمقراطي الأردني ، حزب اليسار الاجتماعي ، الحزب الديمقراطي الاجتماعي ، الحزب الشيوعي الأردني ، التيار الشبابي في الحراك الأردني.
وقائع الفعالية :
وفي الجلسة الأولى، عقد الشباب جلسة حوارية بينهم تحدثوا أنفسهم عن واقع منظماتهم الشبابية ورؤيتهم في عدد من القضايا بعيد عن العصبية والارتقاء الى مستوى المواطنة الحقة ، وبما من شأنه تطوير المسار الديمقراطي في الأردن وفلسطين .
وفي الجلسة الثانية قدم كل من نائب الأمين العام للحزب الشيوعي الأردني فرج الطميزي وعضو المكتب السياسي لحزب الوحدة الشعبية عبد المجيد دنديس ، والآمين العام لحزب الشعب الأردني عبلة أبو علبة رؤية الأحزاب السياسية لدور الشباب في التحولات السياسية التي تشهدها المنطقة عموما وفي الأردن وفلسطين على وجه الخصوص ، وأجمعوا على أهمية دور الشباب في الأحزاب ووصولهم إلى مواقع صنع القرار في الأحزاب وتفعيل البرامج التي تلبي احتياجاتهم وتطلعاتهم وتطوير منظماتهم الشبابية والاهتمام بمبادراتهم وتوسيع المشاركة الشبابية والدعوة الى أهمية ممارسة العمل السياسي في الجامعات والمضي قدما نحو بناء إطار شبابي وطلابي جامع للحركة اليسارية ليكون المعادل الموضوعي للتيارات السياسية الأخرى التي تستأثر في العمل السياسي تحت شعارات براقة وعاطفية .
المحتوى التدريبي :
وقد عقدت في سياق النشاط عدد من الجلسات على مدار الأيام الثلاثة جلسات تدريبية تناولت عدد من المهارات خاصة في مجال الشباب والعمل التطوعي قدمها الدكتور عدنان الطوباسي ، كما عرض الدكتور فاخر دعاس منسق حملة ذبحتونا عرضا حول الحملات واللوبيات الضاغطة ، وقدمت الدكتورة هيفاء حيدر عرضا حول الحوار الديمقراطي وقبول الرأي والرأي الآخر ، فيما قدم السيد بادي بقاعين عرضا حول التشبيك والشبكات ، وخلال العروض شكلت مجموعات عمل قدمت مبادرات عملية ذات صلة بالواقع الحزبي ، كما عرض الشباب تجاربهم في هذا المجال .
اختتام الورشة والتوصيات :
في ختام الورشة عقدت جلسة تقييم للأنشطة ومناقشة التوصيات التي رفعها المشاركين وأهمية تمليك الشباب المهارات المختلفة وتعزيز دور الشباب في العمل السياسي والحزبي ، وسلمت لهم الشهادات ، وفي التوصيات
دعا الشباب إلى التطلع والطموح نحو مزيد من اللقاءات الموسعة لتبادل الخبرات والحديث والحوار حول أوضاع الشباب داخل الأحزاب وآفاق التنسيق بينهم ، وتطوير واقع الشباب في المنظمات الشبابية داخل أحزابهم ، والوصول إلى مواقع صنع القرار في الأحزاب ، وتطوير الحياة الداخلية والاستفادة من تجربة الشباب في الإقليم العربي الملتهب .

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

العنوان : تلاع العلي /حي البركة - عمارة الهضاب رقم27 
هاتف: 0096265674804
فاكس : 0096265673840 
البريد الإلكتروني : Info@albadeeljordan.org
 حقوق النشر محفوظة مركز البديل للدراسات والأبحاث 2006